Background image of Frosty's VTuber model

Kai's Charity Event - Winter 2022

A Twist! I have been invited to help out with Kai’s Charity Fundraiser event at the end of the year. Be sure to stop by to see how much money we’re able to raise for Charity.

About the event

On December 30th, I have been invited to join Kai Tokuro to help raise money for the National Multiple Sclerosis Society charity fundraiser that he is running at the tail-end of the year. One last charity before we ring in the New Year. Are you up for seeing how far we’ll get? Attached below is a message from Kai that he sent me.

Alright ya’ll. Its happening. Friday December 30, starting at 2 PM EST/1 PM CST/ 12 PM MST/11 AM PST the show begins! Ideally I’m looking at going at least 4 hours, but that all depends on our gaming breaks and how long it takes for us to get through the story, but I’ll be honest, I don’t see us going longer than about 6 at the most.

The goal for this year, for the MS Foundation is going to be… $1000. It’s lofty, but I have no doubt we’ll get there!

Thank you again (get used to me saying it) and I’ll drop more info in the next couple of days so ya’ll can start promoting it as well!

Date/Time: December 30th, 2022 at 12:00 PM -0700 (7:00 PM UTC on December 30th, 2022)

Host’s Socials

Kai Tokuro

Guest’s Socials

Howler
  • No socials
NerdyNanny
Spork of Love
StaccatoVT

Lycan’s Socials (artist)



Poster featuring Batman with the following text: A charity fundraiser for the National MS Society featuring Howler, StaccatoVT, KaiTokuro, SporkOfLove and more! On December 30th starting at 2 PM EST / 11 AM PST. A Batman & Superman Adventure!


Available VODs (Videos on Demand)